PDA

View Full Version : oohhhh ohhhh what do I want?-its nearly shopping time

Grover
07-31-2007, 08:26 AM
Stanley has nearly outgrown his medium fitteds,now I have spent all day window shopping online,do I want fuzzibunz or swaddlebees.If fb do i get larg or medium and ohh have you seen the zoo print?Do i get hemp inserts or micro terry?Do i just get more fitteds or onesize bamboo from mother ease,I think we need a babybehinds bamboo? is that right TTL? for night times, aacck im getting lost and I have been CDing on and off for 18 years :jawdrop

Moon
07-31-2007, 08:53 AM
:lol

The only one I can help with is FB and SB larges are not the same size. SB run small, FB run big. My now 3.5yo wore L FB when he wore XL in other stuff.

After reading your post, I suggest some more fitteds, and some more pockets. 2 dozen fitteds, 1 dozen AIOs, and 2-3 night worthy set ups, are my ideal stash for that age.

2sunshines
07-31-2007, 09:35 PM
I love shopping. I can't do it right now (lack of funds) so I'm always game for shopping vicariously through someone else. :yes

Personally, I'd get some fitteds with some delicious wool covers. My fave fitteds are dream eze. I also like cuddlebug cloth (really cute designs and pretty inexpensive).

And wool, well, the choices are unlimited and definitely drool worthy. :yes

Grover
08-03-2007, 02:01 AM
So some medium fuzzibunz would work for a six month chunky monkey then?.Do FB have hemp inserts ,i can only find those micro ones?

2sunshines
08-06-2007, 06:52 AM
Yep, medium fb should work fine.

When I used fb, I used hemp inserts. I bought joeybunz inserts and they worked well. :yes

Grover
08-06-2007, 07:09 AM
okay so it will be some fuzzibunz medium with hemp inserts,I want to try a baby beehind bamboo,I odered a sugarplum night time,I hope it works like the bamboo sugarplums I used to have.Im tempted by the ME bamboo but I dont like poppers touching the skin :shifty.
Iwill look up dreameze,what is it you love about then 2sunshines?