PDA

View Full Version : I have learned to be content in all things

purity4God
12-16-2015, 08:40 AM
Hi ladies :)
I just wanted to share one aspect of my journey in hopes to encourage anyone else, if anyone! But I do feel like such a newbie here speaking to women who are already well seasoned in child-rearing & home-running! If nothing else, at least maybe I can meet some other ladies through this post. ;)