PDA

View Full Version : Describe the style your home is decorated in.

jamilyian
06-04-2007, 04:38 AM
I'm curious what everyone's personal home style is. Do you feel that your current furniture/decorations match your personal style? Or is there something you'd like to change?

erinee
06-04-2007, 04:56 AM
:think Maybe sort of eclectic/contemporary country. Or something like that. I'm not very good at pulling things together -- I just kind of have a mish-mash of things I like. I'd like to have a more streamlined look. Maybe when the kids are bigger.

MarynMunchkins
06-04-2007, 05:48 AM
Mine's very minimalist and contemporary. :) I need to take pics of my new house. :think

But it's very simple lines and colors. There's not a lot of stuff sitting out and about.

BHope
06-04-2007, 05:53 AM
I haven't a clue what you'd consider my home "style." Anybody have definitions they'd like to share? I'm trying to work towards a more minimalist house keeping approach. So not soo many things hanging on the wall or on bookshelves... but other than that, I don't how to explain it.

GrowingInGrace
06-04-2007, 08:55 AM